Board of Directors

National Transport Corporation Board

Mr. Amarnath Jagannath


Mr Poomendra Letchanna

Worker’s Director

Mrs Moheenee Nathoo

Senior Chief Executive, Ministry of Land Transport and Light Rail

Mr. Ajay Ramdhany

Lead Analyst, Ministry of Finance and Economic Development

Ms Veemala Coolen

Assistant Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office

Mr Lockananda Guranna

Independent Member

Mr Salim Curmoula

Assistant Director, Special Migrant Worker’s Unit, Labour Division, Ministry of Labour, HRD & Training

Mr Varessen Murdymootoo

Independent Member